News & Politics

MUST LIVE STREAM: “IT’S ALL GONE!” This Corruption Is Worse Than We Thought! – Redacted News – 4 PM ET/3 PM CT/1PM PT

The Biden administration can’t find over 20 billion dollars it sent to Ukraine. And yet Republicans are ready to send more money to Ukraine. What are they thinking? Protests erupt again in Peru. China protests rage across the country over Covid lockdown restrictions which have gotten worse.

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Most Popular

To Top